Alex Muraro – Frontend Developer https://alexmuraro.me/ Alex Muraro - Frontend Developer Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:04:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://alexmuraro.me/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/cropped-android-chrome-512x512-32x32.png Alex Muraro – Frontend Developer https://alexmuraro.me/ 32 32 About Aphantasia https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1532/about-aphantasia/ Sun, 09 Feb 2020 23:40:34 +0000 https://alexmuraro.me/?p=1532 A Prettier / ESlint / stylelint configuration https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1516/a-prettier-eslint-stylelint-configuration/ Sun, 22 Dec 2019 00:34:54 +0000 https://alexmuraro.me/?p=1516 My Top Spotify Songs of 2019 https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1506/my-top-spotify-songs-of-2019/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 08:01:43 +0000 https://alexmuraro.me/?p=1506 14 apps I use (almost) daily https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1419/14-apps-i-use-almost-daily/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 23:57:38 +0000 https://alexmuraro.me/?p=1419 The difference between pixels, ems and rems https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1456/the-difference-between-pixels-ems-and-rems/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:49:31 +0000 https://alexmuraro.me/?p=1456 A real world reduce() example https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1447/a-real-world-reduce-example/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 08:32:28 +0000 https://alexmuraro.me/?p=1447 Using react-i18next to localise your application https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1391/using-react-i18next-to-localise-your-application/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 08:15:44 +0000 https://alexmuraro.me/?p=1391 I’ve got 99 problems but modules ain’t one https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1377/ive-got-99-problems-but-modules-aint-one/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:48:09 +0000 https://muraro.xyz/wp/?p=1377 Top 10 packages served by jsdelivr https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1344/top-10-packages-served-by-jsdelivr/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:43:29 +0000 https://muraro.xyz/wp/?p=1344 The simplest practical React Hooks tutorial https://alexmuraro.me/posts/1318/the-simplest-practical-react-hooks-tutorial/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:47:05 +0000 https://muraro.xyz/wp/?p=1318